ابحث عن طبيب

معلومات عنا

من نحن

بيان المهمة

تتمثل المهمة الأساسية لخدمة Shawnee Health Service في تحسين صحة ورفاهية سكان جنوب إلينوي وجنوب غرب إنديانا من خلال تعزيز وتطوير وإدارة خدمات صحية واجتماعية شاملة عالية الجودة ، مع استخدام الموارد المحدودة بكفاءة. وسيشمل ذلك تقييم وخدمة احتياجات السكان المحرومين / الضعفاء وتصميم البرامج والخدمات المناسبة ثقافيًا ولغويًا.


عقائدنا

لإنجاز هذه المهمة ، لدى Shawnee Health Service أربعة مبادئ أساسية.

  1. توفير شبكة شاملة ومنسقة من المراكز والخدمات الصحية الموجهة نحو المجتمع وتستجيب للاحتياجات الصحية العامة لسكان منطقة الخدمة ، بما في ذلك الرعاية الصحية الأولية والسلوكية المتكاملة. تشمل الخدمات التخصصية الإضافية رعاية الأسنان والطب النفسي و OB / GYN والصيدلة واستشارات التغذية والخدمات الاجتماعية ذات الصلة.
  2. To provide a system of health and social services which are oriented to the specialized needs of underserved/vulnerable populations such as migrant farmworkers, teens, and the elderly.  Services include outreach, case management, education, protective services, advocacy, in-home services, and related support services.
  3. لتعزيز وتخطيط وتطوير وتقييم أنظمة جديدة ومحسّنة للخدمات الصحية والاجتماعية مع الحفاظ على حساسية ودعم التعاون مع المنظمات والوكالات الموفرة الحالية.
  4. لمتابعة مثل هذه الخدمات أو المنتجات أو الجهود المتوافقة الأخرى بشكل منهجي والتي من شأنها تعزيز الجدوى المالية المستمرة لخدمة Shawnee Health Service كمنظمة مع تحسين الحالة الصحية للسكان المحرومين / الضعفاء.

قيمنا

As Shawnee Health Service seeks to accomplish its mission, the following values will be maintained.

  1. الرعاية الصحية الجيدة هي حق ويجب توفيرها لجميع الأشخاص بغض النظر عن العمر أو العرق أو الدين أو الجنس أو الوضع المالي.
  2. لجميع الأشخاص الحق في الاحترام والكرامة وحرية الاختيار والسرية في الخدمات التي يتلقونها.
  3. يجب أن تكون جميع الخدمات على أعلى مستوى من الجودة ومعقولة التكلفة وأن يتم تقديمها بأقصى قدر من الفعالية والتوقيت.
  4. يجب أن تؤكد الخدمات على تعزيز الصحة والوقاية من المرض ويجب أن تكون حساسة للعوامل النفسية والاجتماعية والثقافية والبيئية والاقتصادية ، فضلاً عن العوامل الفسيولوجية التي تؤثر على صحة الأفراد والمجتمعات.

الشهادات - التوصيات

Skystar Residential Services، Inc. (وثيقة PDF)


  • ليلة عيد الميلاد: 24 ديسمبر 2020 - مغلق
  • يوم عيد الميلاد: 25 ديسمبر 2020 - مغلق
  • ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة: 31 ديسمبر 2020 - ساعات العمل العادية
  • رأس السنة الميلادية: 1 يناير 2021 - مغلق
  • ليلة عيد الميلاد: 24 ديسمبر 2020 - 8 صباحًا - 1 ظهرًا
  • يوم عيد الميلاد: 25 ديسمبر 2020 - مغلق
  • ليلة رأس السنة الميلادية: 31 ديسمبر 2020 - 8 صباحًا - 5 مساءً
  • يوم رأس السنة الميلادية: 1 يناير 2021 - 8 صباحًا - 1 ظهرًا
تخطى الى المحتوى

Find a Provider

About Us

Who We Are

Testimonials

Skystar Residential Services, Inc. (PDF document)


Mission Statement

The fundamental mission of Shawnee Health Service is to improve the health and welfare of southern Illinois and southwest Indiana residents through the promotion, development and administration of quality, comprehensive health and social services, while efficiently utilizing limited resources. This will include assessing and serving the needs of the underserved/vulnerable populations and designing programs and services which are culturally and linguistically appropriate.


Our Tenets

To accomplish this mission Shawnee Health Service has four basic tenets.

  1. To provide a comprehensive, coordinated network of health centers and services which are community oriented and responsive to the overall health needs of the service area population, including integrated primary medical and behavioral health care. Additional specialty services include, dental care, psychiatry, OB/GYN, pharmacy, nutrition counseling, and related social services.
  2. To provide a system of health and social services which are oriented to the specialized needs of underserved/vulnerable populations such as migrant farmworkers, teens, and the elderly.  Services include outreach, case management, education, protective services, advocacy, in-home services, and related support services.
  3. To promote, plan, develop, and evaluate new and improved systems of health and social services while remaining sensitive to and supporting collaboration with existing provider organizations and agencies.
  4. To systematically pursue such other compatible services, products or efforts which would promote the continued financial viability of Shawnee Health Service as an organization while improving the health status of the underserved/vulnerable population.

Our Values

As Shawnee Health Service seeks to accomplish its mission, the following values will be maintained.

  1. Quality health care is a right, and should be provided to all persons without regard to age, race, religion, sex, or financial status.
  2. All persons have a right to respect, dignity, freedom of choice and confidentiality in the services they receive.
  3. All services should be of the highest quality, reasonable in cost, and delivered with maximum effectiveness and timeliness.
  4. Services should emphasize the promotion of health and the prevention of illness and should be sensitive to the psycho-social, cultural, environmental, and economic, as well as the physiological factors which impact on the health of individuals and communities.