ابحث عن طبيب

الإقرارات وإخلاء المسؤولية

فرصةمتساوية

تكافؤ فرص التوظيف

Shawnee Health Service (SHS) هي صاحب عمل ومزود يوفر فرص عمل متساوية وفقًا لدساتير الولايات المتحدة وإلينوي وقانون حقوق الإنسان في ولاية إلينوي وقانون الحقوق المدنية بالولايات المتحدة والقوانين والقواعد واللوائح المعمول بها في الولايات المتحدة وإلينوي.

إشعارات التمويل

HRSA و HHS

Shawnee Health Service (SHS) هي مؤسسة 501 (c) (3) غير ربحية. تقوم SHS بتشغيل مراكز صحة المجتمع التي تدعمها إدارة الموارد والخدمات الصحية (HRSA) التابعة لوزارة الصحة والخدمات البشرية الأمريكية (HHS) بموجب المنحة رقم H80CS00667 ، عنوان المشروع: مركز الصحة. هذا التمويل هو $4،746،202 سنويًا ؛ 17% من إجمالي تكاليف التشغيل. 83% من التكاليف التشغيلية تأتي من رسوم المرضى ، وحكومة الولاية والحكومة المحلية ، والمدارس الطبية ، والمؤسسات ، والمستشفيات ، والمساهمات الفردية المخصومة من الضرائب.

FTCA

Shawnee Health Service (SHS) هي أحد المستفيدين من برنامج المركز الصحي بموجب 42 USC 254b ، وموظف خدمة الصحة العامة بموجب قانون دعاوى الضرر الفيدرالي (FTCA) تحت 42 USC 233 (g) - (n).
يتلقى هذا المركز الصحي تمويلًا من HHS ويتم اعتباره من قبل خدمة الصحة العامة الفيدرالية (PHS) فيما يتعلق ببعض المطالبات الصحية أو المتعلقة بالصحة ، بما في ذلك مطالبات سوء الممارسة الطبية ، لنفسه ولأفراده المشمولين.

إشعار سياسات الحكومة الفيدرالية والولاية

تراقب خدمة Shawnee Health Service وتحترم وتدعم السياسات المعلنة لحكومات الولايات والحكومات الفيدرالية التي تمنع التمييز ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: قانون حقوق الإنسان في إلينوي ؛ قانون الأمريكيين الأكبر سنًا ؛ قانون إلينوي للشيخوخة ؛ قانون الحقوق المدنية الأمريكية ؛ البند 504 من قانون إعادة التأهيل ؛ قانون التمييز على أساس السن ؛ التمييز على أساس السن في قانون التوظيف ؛ قانون إصلاح الهجرة ومراقبتها ؛ قانون الأمريكيين ذوي الإعاقة ؛ ودستور الولايات المتحدة وإلينوي.

مقياس الرسوم المنزلق

تخدم Shawnee Health Service (SHS) جميع المرضى بغض النظر عن عدم القدرة على الدفع. يتوفر جدول رسوم متحرك يعتمد على حجم أسرة المرضى ودخلهم لأفراد المجتمع المؤهلين للعديد من الخدمات التي تقدمها جمعية التكافل الإنساني. لمزيد من المعلومات أو لتقديم طلب ، يرجى الاتصال أو زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت أو الاستفسار في مكتب الاستقبال.

تحالف شاوني

بالنسبة لبرامج شوني ألاينس القديمة للبالغين

لا تميز Shawnee Health Service dba Shawnee Alliance في القبول في البرامج أو الأنشطة أو معاملة التوظيف أو الأنشطة وفقًا لقانون إلينوي لحقوق الإنسان ، قانون الحقوق المدنية الأمريكي ؛ المادة 504 من قانون إعادة التأهيل ، وقانون التمييز على أساس السن ، وقانون التمييز على أساس السن في قانون التوظيف ، والقواعد واللوائح المعمول بها في هذا الصدد ؛ ودساتير الولايات المتحدة وإلينوي.

 

إذا شعرت أنك تعرضت للتمييز ، فيحق لك تقديم شكوى إلى إدارة إلينوي للشيخوخة. للحصول على معلومات ، اتصل بالرقم 1-800-252-8966 (Voice & TTY) ، أو اتصل بمنسق الحقوق المدنية في Shawnee Health Service ، على الرقم 618-985-8221.

 

تتمثل سياسة Shawnee Health Service في تقديم الخدمات لجميع الأشخاص بغض النظر عن العرق أو اللون أو الأصل القومي أو الدين أو الجنس أو النسب أو الحالة الاجتماعية أو الإعاقة الجسدية أو العقلية أو التسريح العسكري غير المواتي أو العمر.

مساهمات

تمكين شخص آخر من الاستفادة من تلقي المساعدة من خلال تقديم مساهمة / نصب تذكاري لـ Shawnee Health Service dba Shawnee Alliance ، وهي شركة غير ربحية. هديتك معفاة من الضرائب بموجب إرشادات قوانين الضرائب الحالية. تذهب المساهمات / النصب التذكارية مباشرة إلى الخدمات لمساعدة الآخرين. شكرا لدعمكم. يرجى إرسال المساهمات بالبريد إلى Shawnee Alliance، 6355 Brandhorst Drive، Carterville، IL 62918.

ردود الفعل

ملاحظاتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا.

ملاحظاتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا. إذا كانت لديك شكوى أو استفسار ، برجاء إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى shsinfo@shsdc.org ، أو الاتصال بالرقم (618) 519-9200 (opción 9 para español) ، واختيار خدمة ، واطلب التحدث مع أحد المديرين.

  • ليلة عيد الميلاد: 24 ديسمبر 2020 - مغلق
  • يوم عيد الميلاد: 25 ديسمبر 2020 - مغلق
  • ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة: 31 ديسمبر 2020 - ساعات العمل العادية
  • رأس السنة الميلادية: 1 يناير 2021 - مغلق
  • ليلة عيد الميلاد: 24 ديسمبر 2020 - 8 صباحًا - 1 ظهرًا
  • يوم عيد الميلاد: 25 ديسمبر 2020 - مغلق
  • ليلة رأس السنة الميلادية: 31 ديسمبر 2020 - 8 صباحًا - 5 مساءً
  • يوم رأس السنة الميلادية: 1 يناير 2021 - 8 صباحًا - 1 ظهرًا
تخطى الى المحتوى

Find a Clinician

Acknowledgements & Disclaimers

Equal Opportunity

Equal Opportunity Employer

Shawnee Health Service (SHS) is an equal opportunity employer and provider in compliance with the U.S. and Illinois Constitutions, the Illinois Human Rights Act, the U.S. Civil Rights Act, and other U.S. and Illinois applicable statutes, rules, and regulations.

Notices of Funding

HRSA and HHS

Shawnee Health Service (SHS) is a non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation. SHS operates community health centers that are supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) under Grant No. H80CS00667, Project Title: Health Center Cluster. This funding is $4,746,202 annually; 17% of total operational costs. 83% of operational costs come from patient fees, state and local government, medical schools, foundations, hospitals, and individual tax deductible contributions.

FTCA

Shawnee Health Service (SHS) is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a Federal Tort Claims Act (FTCA)-deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).
This health center receives HHS funding and has Federal Public Health Service (PHS) deemed status with respect to certain health or health-related claims, including medical malpractice claims, for itself and its covered individuals.

Notice of State and Federal Government Policies

Shawnee Health Service observes, respects, and supports stated policies of the state and federal governments that preclude discrimination, including, but not limited to: the Illinois Human Rights Act; the Older Americans Act; the Illinois Act on Aging; U.S. Civil Rights Act; Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act; Age Discrimination Act; Age Discrimination in Employment Act; Immigration Reform and Control Act; Americans with Disabilities Act; and the U.S. and Illinois Constitution.

Sliding Fee Scale

Shawnee Health Service (SHS) serves all patients regardless of inability to pay. A sliding fee scale based on patients’ family size and income is available to eligible community members for many of the services offered by SHS. For more information or an application, please call, visit our website, or ask at the front desk.

Shawnee Alliance

For Shawnee Alliance Older Adult Programs

Shawnee Health Service dba Shawnee Alliance does not discriminate in admission to programs or activities or treatment of employment or activities in compliance with the Illinois Human Rights Act, the U.S. Civil Rights Act; Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act, the Age Discrimination Act, the Age Discrimination in Employment Act, their applicable rules and regulations thereto; and the U.S. and Illinois Constitutions.

 

If you feel you have been discriminated against, you have a right to file a complaint with the Illinois Department On Aging. For information, call 1-800-252-8966 (Voice & TTY), or contact the Civil Rights Coordinator at Shawnee Health Service, at 618-985-8221.

 

It is the policy of Shawnee Health Service to provide services to all persons without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, ancestry, marital status, physical or mental handicap, unfavorable military discharge, or age.

Contributions

Enable someone else to benefit from receiving assistance by making a contribution/memorial to Shawnee Health Service dba Shawnee Alliance, a not-for-profit corporation. Your gift is tax deductible under the guidelines of current tax laws. Contributions/memorials go directly into services to help others. Thank you for your support. Please mail contributions to Shawnee Alliance, 6355 Brandhorst Drive, Carterville, IL 62918.

Feedback

Your feedback is important to us.

Your feedback is important to us. If you have a complaint or concern, please email shsinfo@shsdc.org, or call (618) 519-9200 (opción 9 para español), choose a service, and ask to speak with a manager.

Skip to content