尋找臨床醫生

致謝與免責聲明

平等機會

機會均等雇主

肖尼健康服務(SHS)是平等機會的雇主和提供者,遵守美國和伊利諾伊州的憲法,《伊利諾伊州人權法》,《美國民權法》以及其他美國和伊利諾伊州適用的法規,規則和規定。

資金通知

HRSA和HHS

Shawnee Health Service(SHS)是一家非營利性501(c)(3)公司。 SHS運營著由美國衛生與公共服務部(HHS)的衛生資源與服務管理局(HRSA)支持的社區衛生中心,項目編號:H80CS00667,項目名稱:衛生中心集群。該資金每年為$4,746,202;總運營成本為17%。 83%的運營成本來自患者收費,州和地方政府,醫學院,基金會,醫院以及個人可扣稅捐款。

FTCA

Shawnee Health Service(SHS)是42 USC 254b之下的健康中心計劃受讓人,並且是42 USC 233(g)-(n)下視為聯邦侵權索賠法(FTCA)的公共衛生服務僱員。
該健康中心獲得HHS資助,並已獲得聯邦公共衛生服務(PHS)對其自身及其所涵蓋個人的某些健康或與健康相關的索賠(包括醫療事故索賠)的狀態。

州和聯邦政府政策通告

肖妮健康服務處遵守,尊重和支持州和聯邦政府規定的禁止歧視的政策,包括但不限於:《伊利諾伊州人權法》; 《美國老年人法案》;伊利諾伊州的《老齡化法案》;美國民權法; 《康復法案》第504條;年齡歧視法; 《就業年齡歧視法》; 《移民改革與控制法》; 《美國殘疾人法》;以及美國和伊利諾伊州憲法。

滑動收費表

Shawnee Health Service(SHS)可以為所有患者提供服務,而無需支付費用。符合條件的社區成員可以使用基於患者家庭規模和收入的滑動費率表來獲得SHS提供的許多服務。有關更多信息或應用程序,請致電,訪問我們的網站或在前台詢問。

肖妮聯盟

對於肖尼聯盟老年人計劃

Shawnee Health Service dba Shawnee Alliance在遵守伊利諾伊州《人權法》,《美國民權法》的計劃或活動的接受,就業或活動的待遇方面沒有歧視; 《康復法案》第504條,《年齡歧視法》,《就業年齡歧視法》及其適用的規則和規定;以及美國和伊利諾伊州的憲法。

 

如果您認為自己受到歧視,則有權向伊利諾伊州老齡部提出投訴。有關信息,請致電1-800-252-8966(語音和TTY),或致電618-985-8221與Shawnee Health Service的民權協調員聯繫。

 

Shawnee Health Service的政策是不分種族,膚色,國籍,宗教,性別,血統,婚姻狀況,身體或精神上的障礙,不利的軍事出身或年齡,向所有人提供服務。

會費

向非營利性公司Shawnee Health Service dba Shawnee Alliance捐款/紀念,使其他人可以從接受援助中受益。根據現行稅法的指導,您的禮物可以減稅。捐款/紀念物直接用於服務他人。感謝您的支持。請將捐款郵寄給伊利諾伊州62918卡特維爾的6355 Brandhorst Drive的Shawnee Alliance。

回饋

您的反饋意見對我們很重要。

您的反饋意見對我們很重要。如果您有任何投訴或疑慮,請發送電子郵件至shsinfo@shsdc.org,或致電(618)519-9200(針對9個西班牙語的選項),選擇一種服務,並要求與經理交談。

  • 聖誕前夕:2020年12月24日-休息
  • 聖誕節:2020年12月25日-休息
  • 除夕:2020年12月31日-正常營業時間
  • 元旦:2021年1月1日-休息
  • 聖誕前夕:2020年12月24日-上午8點-下午1點
  • 聖誕節:2020年12月25日-休息
  • 除夕:2020年12月31日-上午8點-下午5點
  • 元旦:2021年1月1日-上午8點-下午1點
跳到內容

Find a Clinician

Acknowledgements & Disclaimers

Equal Opportunity

Equal Opportunity Employer

Shawnee Health Service (SHS) is an equal opportunity employer and provider in compliance with the U.S. and Illinois Constitutions, the Illinois Human Rights Act, the U.S. Civil Rights Act, and other U.S. and Illinois applicable statutes, rules, and regulations.

Notices of Funding

HRSA and HHS

Shawnee Health Service (SHS) is a non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation. SHS operates community health centers that are supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) under Grant No. H80CS00667, Project Title: Health Center Cluster. This funding is $4,746,202 annually; 17% of total operational costs. 83% of operational costs come from patient fees, state and local government, medical schools, foundations, hospitals, and individual tax deductible contributions.

FTCA

Shawnee Health Service (SHS) is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a Federal Tort Claims Act (FTCA)-deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).
This health center receives HHS funding and has Federal Public Health Service (PHS) deemed status with respect to certain health or health-related claims, including medical malpractice claims, for itself and its covered individuals.

Notice of State and Federal Government Policies

Shawnee Health Service observes, respects, and supports stated policies of the state and federal governments that preclude discrimination, including, but not limited to: the Illinois Human Rights Act; the Older Americans Act; the Illinois Act on Aging; U.S. Civil Rights Act; Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act; Age Discrimination Act; Age Discrimination in Employment Act; Immigration Reform and Control Act; Americans with Disabilities Act; and the U.S. and Illinois Constitution.

Sliding Fee Scale

Shawnee Health Service (SHS) serves all patients regardless of inability to pay. A sliding fee scale based on patients’ family size and income is available to eligible community members for many of the services offered by SHS. For more information or an application, please call, visit our website, or ask at the front desk.

Shawnee Alliance

For Shawnee Alliance Older Adult Programs

Shawnee Health Service dba Shawnee Alliance does not discriminate in admission to programs or activities or treatment of employment or activities in compliance with the Illinois Human Rights Act, the U.S. Civil Rights Act; Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act, the Age Discrimination Act, the Age Discrimination in Employment Act, their applicable rules and regulations thereto; and the U.S. and Illinois Constitutions.

 

If you feel you have been discriminated against, you have a right to file a complaint with the Illinois Department On Aging. For information, call 1-800-252-8966 (Voice & TTY), or contact the Civil Rights Coordinator at Shawnee Health Service, at 618-985-8221.

 

It is the policy of Shawnee Health Service to provide services to all persons without regard to race, color, national origin, religion, sex, ancestry, marital status, physical or mental handicap, unfavorable military discharge, or age.

Contributions

Enable someone else to benefit from receiving assistance by making a contribution/memorial to Shawnee Health Service dba Shawnee Alliance, a not-for-profit corporation. Your gift is tax deductible under the guidelines of current tax laws. Contributions/memorials go directly into services to help others. Thank you for your support. Please mail contributions to Shawnee Alliance, 6355 Brandhorst Drive, Carterville, IL 62918.

Feedback

Your feedback is important to us.

Your feedback is important to us. If you have a complaint or concern, please email shsinfo@shsdc.org, or call (618) 519-9200 (opción 9 para español), choose a service, and ask to speak with a manager.

Skip to content