ابحث عن طبيب

تاريخنا

تاريخنا

2015

تم افتتاح الرعاية الصحية في نفس اليوم - خدمات الحضور الفوري - في Shawnee Health Care في Lewis Lane في Carbondale
يناير 2015

2014

موقع جديد - مركز ماريون الصحي المدرسي الصحي
أبريل 2014

تجديد - مركز ممارسة الأسرة كارترفيل
شباط 2014

2013

تجديد - شاوني للرعاية الصحية - وول ستريت في كاربونديل
أكتوبر 2013 - خدمات الصحة السلوكية المضافة - Shawnee Behavioral Health

تجديد - Shawnee Health Care - Sioux Drive in Marion
أكتوبر 2013 - تمت إضافة خدمات الصحة السلوكية

تجديد / إضافة - صيدلية داخلية في مركز مورفيسبورو الصحي
افتتح في سبتمبر 2013

تجديد - جناح طبي جديد في Shawnee Health Care - Lewis Lane في Carbondale
سبتمبر 2013

12 منشأة جراحية لطب الأسنان في لويس لين في كاربونديل
افتتح في يوليو 2013

2012

Howerton Street House، Carterville، IL
تم شراؤها في ديسمبر 2012

2011

مركز التواصل
افتتح في أبريل 2011

2010

مركز مورفيسبورو الصحي
إضافة 6500 قدم مربع. افتتح في سبتمبر 2010

2009

أصبحت Shawnee Women's Health and Family Medicine هي Shawnee Women's Health
21 ديسمبر 2009

Shawnee Health Care - الطب والأسنان - Carbondale ، إلينوي
افتتح في 21 ديسمبر 2009

مركز إلينوي للرعاية الصحية - طب الأسنان - ماريون ، إلينوي
افتتح في 5 أكتوبر 2009

Shawnee Health Care - طب الأسرة و Pulmonolgy - ماريون ، إلينوي
افتتح في 22 يونيو 2009

Shawnee Health Care - OB / Gyn - مورفسبورو ، إلينوي
تم افتتاحه في 1 حزيران (يونيو) 2009

مركز إلينوي للرعاية الصحية - الطب النفسي والاستشارات - ماريون ، إلينوي.

2008

عيادة أمراض الجهاز التنفسي في جنوب إلينوي في كاربونديل ، إلينوي. 4 فبراير 2008 افتتحت Shawnee Health Service عيادة جنوب إلينوي للجهاز التنفسي في كارونبدال ، إلينوي لتقديم أفضل رعاية تنفسية في منطقة جنوب إلينوي. أطبائنا مدربون ومعتمدون في طب الرئة والباطنة والرعاية الحرجة واضطرابات النوم. يتفهم الممرضون وأخصائيي إعادة التأهيل ومديرو الحالات والمستشارون لدينا احتياجات الأشخاص المصابين بمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن والربو وأمراض الرئة المزمنة الأخرى

2005

مركز تيرير كير الصحي القائم على المدرسة
مركز صحي ماريون #2
المراكز الصحية المدرسية
: من خلال لجنة العافية ومدرسة Carbondale Community HIgh ووحدة ماريون #2 ، تضافرت الجهود لفتح المركزين الصحيين المذكورين أعلاه. تقدم المراكز الصحية المدرسية خدمات طبية وأسنان واجتماعية ملائمة ، وبأسعار معقولة ، وعالية الجودة للطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين لتعزيز الصحة البدنية والعقلية والوقاية من الوفاة.

2004

جمعية القلب والأوعية الدموية: مع نجاح خدمة الصحة التعاونية لمرض السكري ، بدأت Shawnee Health Service في تنفيذ برنامج Cardiovascular Collaborative في مركز Carterville Family Practice. هدفنا هو نشر التعاون إلى مواقع مركز شاوني الصحي الأخرى.

مركز إلينوي للصحة السلوكية: تم إنشاء هذا المركز من مشروع مشترك بين Shawnee Health Service و Franklin-Williamson Human Services، Inc. (وكالة الصحة العقلية) للاستجابة للحاجة إلى رعاية الصحة العقلية. الموظفون معتمدون في مجموعة متنوعة من الاضطرابات النفسية والصحة العقلية.

مركز شوني لطب الاسنان - مورفيسبورو: قامت Shawnee Health Service ببناء مبنى جديد بمساحة 3200 قدم مربع مع ثمانية عمليات تشغيل. تشمل خدمات طب الأسنان تشخيص وعلاج الأسنان للأشخاص من جميع الأعمار.

شوني لصحة المرأة وطب الأسرة: اشترت Shawnee Health Service المرفق وتولت ممارسة مزود Carbondale OB / GYN الواقع بالقرب من مستشفى Memorial of Carbondale. تم تغيير الاسم إلى Shawnee Women's Health and Family Medicine.

2002

مراكز الجهاز التنفسي في جنوب غرب إنديانا: تمت دعوة Shawnee Health Service لتطوير شبكة أو مراكز للجهاز التنفسي ، والتوعية والاستشارات المتعلقة بالمزايا في جنوب غرب ولاية إنديانا.

البرنامج التجريبي الوطني للوقاية من مرض السكري: تلقت Shawnee Health Service دعوة من معهد تحسين الرعاية الصحية ، بالشراكة مع مكتب الرعاية الصحية الأولية للمشاركة في برنامج تجريبي وطني للوقاية من مرض السكري. Shawnee Health Service هي واحدة من خمس ممارسات رعاية أولية قائمة على المجتمع تم اختيارها على مستوى الدولة.

2000

تفاوتات صحية تعاونية: بدأت Shawnee Health Service المشاركة في جمعية السكري التعاونية. في البداية ، تم اختيار مرضى بطل الطبيب ، بما في ذلك 100 مريض بالسكري في عيادة كارترفيل للأسرة. انتشر هذا التعاون إلى مركز مورفيسبورو الصحي وبرنامج المهاجرين وأسفر عن أكثر من 831 مريضًا في سجل مرض السكري.

1999

مؤسسة النهر إلى النهر السكنية: في عام 1999 ، تم تطوير موقع ثالث ، Hurricane Creek Apartments في Herrin ، إلينوي.

1996

مؤسسة النهر إلى النهر السكنية: في عام 1996 ، طلب البنك التعاوني الوطني ومؤسسة روبرت وود جونسون من شركة Shawnee Health Service استكشاف جدوى تطوير مساكن مدعومة بأسعار معقولة في المناطق الريفية منخفضة الدخل. تم بناء منشأتين سكنيتين ريفيتين من 50 وحدة سكنية: شقق كاش فالي في أولين إلينوي وشقق بيج مودي ريفر في مورفيسبورو ، إلينوي.

1985

برنامج إساءة معاملة المسنين: تلقت Shawnee Health Service تمويلًا لاختبار واحد من أربعة نماذج توضيحية لإساءة معاملة المسنين لقسم الشيخوخة في إلينوي. بعد المشروع الإيضاحي الذي دام أربع سنوات ، تم تنفيذ برنامج إساءة معاملة المسنين في جميع أنحاء مناطق المقاطعات الـ 13.

برنامج مساعدة ضحايا جرائم العنف: التمويل المتاح من قبل مكتب النائب العام لتوفير الخدمات القانونية والاجتماعية لكبار السن الذين يقعون ضحايا جرائم العنف.

مركز كارترفيل لممارسة الأسرة: في عام 1985 ، اشترت Shawnee Health Service عيادة طبيب كارترفيل وبدأت تشغيل مركز ممارسة الأسرة في كارترفيل. تم الانتهاء من بناء مبنى طبي جديد في كارترفيل في عام 1988.

1984

برنامج محقق الشكاوى في دار التمريض: يعد هذا البرنامج جزءًا من برنامج المناصرة في دار رعاية المسنين في إلينوي ، والذي يوفر خطًا ساخنًا لتقارير انتهاكات اللوائح أو إساءة المعاملة المحتملة و / أو إهمال المقيمين.

1983

تحالف شاوني للكبار: مع تركيز الكثير من اهتمام Shawnee Health Service على تطوير الخدمات للمسنين ، تم تلقي التمويل في عام 1983 لتطوير وحدة تنسيق الحالات للمقاطعات الثلاثة عشر الواقعة في أقصى جنوب إلينوي. تم تعيين تحالف شاوني لكبار السن من قبل إدارة إلينوي للشيخوخة كوحدة تنسيق حالة لهذه المنطقة ، وهو مسؤول عن مساعدة المواطنين الأكبر سنًا في الاحتفاظ باستقلاليتهم.

مركز مورفيسبورو الصحي: قام مركز مورفيسبورو الصحي بتوسيع موقعه في شارع 14 وبنت Shawnee Health Service مركزًا جديدًا خلف مستشفى سانت جوزيف التذكاري في مورفيسبورو ، إلينوي.

1981

مركز شوني الصحي الريفي: تم افتتاح مركز ريفي جديد في هيرست بولاية إلينوي يسمى Shawnee Rural Health Centre. تأسست لخدمة سكان مقاطعة ويليامسون. كان هذا المركز هو الذي انتقل إلى كارترفيل في عام 1985 وأعاد تسمية مركز ممارسة الأسرة في كارترفيل.

1979

مركز مورفيسبورو الصحي: في عام 1979 افتتحت Shawnee Health Service مراكزها الأولى في مورفيسبورو وغراند تاور وكاربونديل.
يقدم مركز مورفيسبورو الصحي مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات المصممة للحفاظ على الصحة وتعزيزها. يقدم مركز صحة المراهقين مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات للشباب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 0 و 25 عامًا.

برنامج الخدمة المنزلية: تطوير وتشغيل 15 مقاطعة لبرنامج الخدمات المنزلية لإدارة خدمات الأطفال والأسرة في إلينوي.

1978

مركز صحة المراهقين: تم تمويل مركز صحة المراهقين في البداية من خلال مبادرة فيدرالية خاصة في عام 1978 ويقدم اليوم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات الطبية والخاصة والاجتماعية وخدمات طب الأسنان للأفراد الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 0 و 25 عامًا.

1977

عيادات الرعاية الأولية: تشغيل عيادتين للرعاية التمريضية الأولية في المناطق الريفية من مقاطعة جاكسون من خلال عقود مع وكالات الصحة العامة والصحة العقلية في مقاطعة جاكسون.

1976

تثقيف المريض: أسس برامج تثقيف المرضى في عيادة كاربونديل ، وبرنامج إقامة ممارسة الأسرة في SIU وأربعة مستشفيات محلية.

1975

عيادات الرئة السوداء: كانت Shawnee Health Service هي المستفيدة من الأموال الفيدرالية بموجب قانون Black Lung Clinics وبهذه الأموال تقدم Shawnee Health Service إلى جنوب إلينوي الرعاية التشخيصية والطبية المتخصصة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الجهاز التنفسي. تم إنشاء خمس عيادات خارجية متخصصة في أمراض الجهاز التنفسي في مستشفيات جنوب إلينوي بين عامي 1976 و 1981.

1974

برنامج أمراض الجهاز التنفسي في جنوب إلينوي: منذ عام 1974 ، شاركت Shawnee Health Service في تقديم الرعاية التشخيصية والطبية المتخصصة إلى جنوب إلينوي وجنوب إنديانا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الجهاز التنفسي. نشأت هذه العيادات في المقام الأول لمساعدة عمال مناجم الفحم مع مشاكل الرئة السوداء وما يتصل بها
الاضطرابات.

1973

برنامج صحة العمال الزراعيين أو المهاجرين: منذ عام 1973 ، قدمت Shawnee Health Service برنامج رعاية صحية أولية يخدم عمال المزارع المهاجرين والموسميين الذين يقيمون سنويًا في مقاطعتي Union و Jackson بين شهري مايو وأكتوبر.

ساعدت Shawnee Health Service المجموعات المجتمعية غير الهادفة للربح في مقاطعات Union و Franklin المعروفة اليوم باسم Rural Health، Inc و Christopher Rural Health Planning Corporation لتطوير مقترحاتها الناجحة للحكومة الفيدرالية لبرامج مركز صحة المجتمع المستقلة.

الصحة والخدمات البشرية: طور مشروعًا توضيحيًا مدته ثلاث سنوات يدمج الخدمات الصحية والإنسانية على مستوى المقاطعة.

الخدمات الطبية الطارئة: طور مقترحًا للنقل والخدمات الطبية الطارئة لمقاطعة جاكسون.

1972

إنشاء برنامج تدريب متقدم في الرعاية الحرجة والرعاية الحادة للأطباء والممرضات لمساعدة مستشفى ميموريال في كاربونديل في التأهل كمركز للصدمات.

1971

خدمة شاوني الصحية: منذ بدايتها في عام 1971 ، عززت Shawnee Health Service تطوير الخدمات الصحية والاجتماعية في جنوب إلينوي لتوفير العديد من السكان الأكثر احتياجًا في المنطقة. كانت منظمة الصيانة الصحية أول جهد تم إنشاؤه من خلال التعاون مع مدينة كاربونديل وعيادة كاربونديل ومستشفى ميموريال. أدى نجاح هذا البرنامج إلى نقل Shawnee Health Service إلى دورها في تخطيط البرامج والتعاون والتعاون مع المجتمعات المحلية والحكومة الفيدرالية لمواجهة النقص في الرعاية الطبية في المناطق الريفية والحضرية.

  • ليلة عيد الميلاد: 24 ديسمبر 2020 - مغلق
  • يوم عيد الميلاد: 25 ديسمبر 2020 - مغلق
  • ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة: 31 ديسمبر 2020 - ساعات العمل العادية
  • رأس السنة الميلادية: 1 يناير 2021 - مغلق
  • ليلة عيد الميلاد: 24 ديسمبر 2020 - 8 صباحًا - 1 ظهرًا
  • يوم عيد الميلاد: 25 ديسمبر 2020 - مغلق
  • ليلة رأس السنة الميلادية: 31 ديسمبر 2020 - 8 صباحًا - 5 مساءً
  • يوم رأس السنة الميلادية: 1 يناير 2021 - 8 صباحًا - 1 ظهرًا
تخطى الى المحتوى

Find a Provider

Our History

Our History

2015

Same Day Health Care – Walk-In Services – opened in Shawnee Health Care at Lewis Lane in Carbondale
January 2015

2014

New Location – Marion Wellness School Health Center
April 2014

Renovation – Carterville Family Practice Center
February 2014

2013

Renovation – Shawnee Health Care – Wall Street in Carbondale
October 2013 – Added Behavioral Health Services – Shawnee Behavioral Health

Renovation – Shawnee Health Care – Sioux Drive in Marion
October 2013 – Added Behavioral Health Services

Renovation/Addition – In-House Pharmacy at Murphysboro Health Center
Opened September 2013

Renovation – New Medical Wing at Shawnee Health Care – Lewis Lane in Carbondale
September 2013

New 12 Operatory Dental Facility at Lewis Lane in Carbondale
Opened July 2013

2012

Howerton Street House, Carterville, IL
Purchased December 2012

2011

Contact Center
Opened April 2011

2010

Murphysboro Health Center
6,500 square foot addition. Opened September 2010

2009

Shawnee Women’s Health and Family Medicine becomes Shawnee Women’s Health
December 21, 2009

Shawnee Health Care – Medical and Dental – Carbondale, Illlinois
Opened December 21, 2009

Illinois Centre Healthcare – Dental – Marion, Illinois
Opened October 5, 2009

Shawnee Health Care – Family Medicine and Pulmonolgy – Marion, Illinois
Opened June 22, 2009

Shawnee Health Care – OB/Gyn – Murphsboro, Illinois
Opened June 1, 2009

Illinois Centre Healthcare – Psychiatry and Counseling – Marion, Illinois.

2008

Southern Illinois Respriatory Disease Clinic in Carbondale, Illinois.  February 4, 2008 Shawnee Health Service opened the Southern Illinois Respiratory Clinic in Caronbdale, Illinois providing the best respiratory care in the southern Illlinois area. Our doctors are trained and certified in pulmonary, internal, critical care medicine, and sleep disorders.  Our nurses, rehabilitation specialists, case managers, and counselors understand the needs of people with COPD, asthma and other chronic lung disease

2005

Terrier Care School Based Health Center
Marion Unit #2 Wellness Center
School Based Health Centers
:  Through the wellness committee’s, Carbondale Community HIgh School and Marion Unit #2 District’s multiple agencies, joined forces to open the above two school based health centers.  School-based health centers provide convenient, affordable, high-quality medical, dental and social services to students, faculty and staff to promote physical and mental health and prevent diesease.

2004

Cardiovascular Collaborative: With the success of the Diabetes Collaborative Shawnee Health Service began the implementation of the Cardiovascular Collaborative at the Carterville Family Practice Center. It is our goal to spread the collaborative to other Shawnee Health Center sites.

Illinois Centre Behavioral Health: This center was establish from a joint project between Shawnee Health Service and Franklin-Williamson Human Services, Inc. (mental health agency) to respond to a need for a mental health care. The staff is certified in a wide variety of psychological disorders and mental health.

Shawnee Dental Center – Murphysboro: Shawnee Health Service constructed a new 3,200 square foot building with eight operatories. Dental services include dental diagnosis and treatment for persons of all ages.

Shawnee Women’s Health and Family Medicine: Shawnee Health Service purchased the facility and assumed the practice of a Carbondale OB/GYN provider located near Memorial Hospital of Carbondale. The name was changed to Shawnee Women’s Health and Family Medicine.

2002

Southwestern Indiana Respiratory Centers: Shawnee Health Service was invited to develop a network or respiratory centers, outreach and benefits counseling in southwestern Indiana.

National Diabetes Prevention Pilot: Shawnee Health Service received an invitation from the Institute for Healthcare Improvement, in partnership with the Bureau of Primary Health Care to participate in a National Diabetes Prevention Pilot. Shawnee Health Service is one of five community based primary care practices selected nation wide.

2000

Health Disparities Collaborative: Shawnee Health Service began participation in the Diabetes Collaborative. Initially, a Physician champion’s patients, which included 100 diabetic patients at the Carterville Family Practice, were chosen. This collaborative spread to Murphysboro Health Center and to the Migrant Program and resulted in over 831 patients in the Diabetes Registry.

1999

River to River Residential Corporation: In 1999 a third site, Hurricane Creek Apartments in Herrin, Illinois was developed.

1996

River to River Residential Corporation: In 1996 the National Cooperative Bank and Robert Wood Johnson Foundation solicited Shawnee Health Service to explore the feasibility of developing affordable assisted housing in low-income rural areas. Two rural assisted living 50-unit apartment facilities were constructed: Cache Valley Apartments in Ullin Illinois and Big Muddy River Apartments in Murphysboro, Illinois.

1985

Elder Abuse Program: Shawnee Health Service received funding to test one of four elder abuse demonstration models for the Illinois Department of Aging. After the four-year demonstration project the Elder Abuse Program was implemented throughout the 13 county areas.

Violent Crime Victim’s Assistance Program: Funding available by the Attorney General’s office providing legal and social services to older adults who are victims of violent crimes.

Carterville Family Practice Center: In 1985 Shawnee Health Service purchased the practice of a Carterville physician and began operating the Carterville Family Practice Center. A new medical building in Carterville was completed in 1988.

1984

Nursing Home Ombudsman Program: This program is part of the Illinois Nursing Home Advocacy Program, which offers a hotline for reports of regulation violations or possible abuse and or neglect of residents.

1983

Shawnee Alliance for Seniors: With much of Shawnee Health Service attention focused on the development of services for the elderly, funding was received in 1983 to develop a Cases Coordination Unit for the thirteen southernmost counties of Illinois. Designated by the Illinois Department on Aging as the Case Coordination Unit for this area, the Shawnee Alliance for Seniors is responsible for helping older citizens retain their independence.

Murphysboro Health Center: The Murphysboro Health Center out grew its site on 14th Street and Shawnee Health Service built a new center behind St. Joseph Memorial Hospital in Murphysboro, Illinois.

1981

Shawnee Rural Health Center: A new rural center was opened in Hurst, Illinois called Shawnee Rural Health Center. It was established to serve Williamson County residents. It was this center that moved to Carterville in 1985 and re-named the Carterville Family Practice Center.

1979

Murphysboro Health Center: In 1979 Shawnee Health Service opened its first centers in Murphysboro, Grand Tower and Carbondale.
Murphysboro Health Center offers a full range of services designed to maintain and enhance health. Adolescent Health Center provides a full range of services to young people ages 0-25.

Home Service Program: Developed and operated a 15 county Home Services Program for the Illinois Department of Children and Family Services.

1978

Adolescent Health Center: The Adolescent Health Center was initially funded through a special federal initiative in 1978 and today provides a full range of medical, special, social and dental services to individuals 0-25 years in age.

1977

Primary Care Clinics: Operated two nursing primary care clinics in rural areas of Jackson County through contracts with the Jackson County Public Health and Mental Health Agencies.

1976

Patient Education: Established patient education programs at the Carbondale Clinic, SIU Family Practice Residency Program and four local hospitals.

1975

Black Lung Clinics: Shawnee Health Service has been the recipient of federal funds under the Black Lung Clinics Act and with these funds Shawnee Health Service brings to southern Illinois specialized diagnostic and medical care for people with respiratory problems. Five out-patient clinics specializing in respiratory disease were established at southern Illinois hospitals between 1976 and 1981.

1974

Southern Illinois Respiratory Disease Program: Since 1974 Shawnee Health Service has been involved in bringing to southern Illinois and southern Indiana specialized diagnostic and medical care for people with respiratory problems. These clinics originated primarily to help coal miners with the problems of black lung and related
disorders.

1973

Farmworker or Migrant Health Program: Since 1973, Shawnee Health Service has provided a primary health care program servicing the migrant and seasonal farmworkers who annually reside in Union and Jackson counties between the months of May and October.

Shawnee Health Service assisted community not-for-profit groups in Union and Franklin counties know today as Rural Health, Inc, and Christopher Rural Health Planning Corporation to develop their own successful proposals to the federal government for independent Community Health Center Programs.

Health and Human Services: Developed a three year demonstrative project that integrated county based health and human services.

Emergency Medical Services: Developed a proposal for transportation and emergency medical services for Jackson County.

1972

Established a program of advanced training in critical care and acute care for physicians and nurses to assist Memorial Hospital in Carbondale in qualifying as a Trauma Center.

1971

Shawnee Health Service: Since its beginning in 1971, Shawnee Health Service has fostered the development of health and social services in southern Illinois providing for many of the area’s neediest residents. The Health Maintenance Organization was the first effort established through cooperation of the City of Carbondale, the Carbondale Clinic and Memorial Hospital. The success of this program moved Shawnee Health Service into its role of program planning, collaboration, and cooperation with local communities and the federal government to meet the shortage of medical care in rural and urban areas.